and so it begins…

Today marks my third day in Fayetteville. My second full day. Made an appointment at the Soldier Support Center to get my ID tomorrow so I’m on my way to becoming an official resident at Fort Bragg.

I’ve noticed a lot of things over the past three days so I’ve got a blog list in the making that’ll likely go up tomorrow. Right now I’m waiting on Daniel to get out of physical therapy. Scratch that he just got in the car. Now we’re off to get a bed! Yay adulthood!

Leave a Reply

